HOME APPLICATIONS CLAIMS CARRIERS CONTACT
       
       
Barbara Partlow
President

Contact Info:
bpartlow@houstonsurplus.com
Carol Gardner
Chief Financial Officer

Contact Info:
cgardner@houstonsurplus.com
Don Partlow
Underwriter

Contact Info:
dpartlow@houstonsurplus.com

Commercial Property
General Liability
Inland Marine
Professional
Umbrellas
Michael Gore
Senior Broker

Contact Info:
mgore@houstonsurplus.com

Commercial Property
Inland Marine
Ocean Marine

  Alison Bishop
Underwriter

Contact Info:
abishop@houstonsurplus.com

Commercial Property
General Liability
Inland Marine
Personal Lines
Umbrellas
Beatrice Moreno
Underwriter

Contact Info:
bmoreno@houstonsurplus.com

Commercial Property
General Liability
Umbrellas
Auto
       
  Zunnie Villegas
Underwriter

Contact Info:
zvillegas@houstonsurplus.com

Commercial Property
General Liability
Inland Marine
Personal Lines
Umbrellas
Denise Rodriguez
Underwriter


Contact Info:
drodriguez@houstonsurplus.com

Garage
General Liability
Personal Lines
       

Monica Solis
Underwriting Assistant

Contact Info:
msolis@houstonsurplus.com
Jessica Gaines
Underwriting Assistant

Contact Info:
jgaines@houstonsurplus.com
  Nabila Rahman
Typist

Contact Info:
tnrahman@houstonsurplus.com
Ellen Meinem
Typist

Contact Info:
emeinem@houstonsurplus.com
  Liz Cardenas
Typist

Contact Info:
tlcardenas@houstonsurplus.com
Nikki Murray
Typist

Contact Info:
nmurray@houstonsurplus.com
 
       
       
       
       

HoustonSurplus.com © 2007